www.paydayusedcarz.com

Hello, and welcome to Hot Domains Zone.

We have been acquiring premium domain names for you to purchase now for over 20 years. Our experience over the years has brought us to today. Today we have some of the best Premium Domain Names available for sites like Vlog/Blog sites, Adsense revenue type click and pay sites, business opportunity, and so much more. Most of the domains are aged and all of them are ready for you to build your new venture. Click on the Domains For Sale link above to see what domains are available.

Please Note: All domains reside on ResellerClub.com Name Server. Once transferred to you, you will have complete control to either remain on ResellerClub or transfer to another name server like GoDaddy or whomever you wish.

Thank you for your interest
HotDomainsZone.com
A Holloway Endeavor

 

 

2018-08-06T21:19:21.000Z
$25.00
End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 14:19:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $25.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-23T17:27:07.000Z
$28.80
End Date: Tuesday Aug-21-2018 10:27:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $28.80
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-14T15:44:11.000Z
$12.00
End Date: Friday Aug-24-2018 8:44:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $12.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-06T17:47:12.000Z
$4.99
End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 10:47:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $4.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-25T21:02:08.000Z
$59.00
End Date: Wednesday Aug-22-2018 14:02:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $59.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:30:11 GMT
This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:38:39 GMT

Boston Herald

Italian bridge collapse sends cars plunging, killing 26
Boston Herald
Civil Protection authorities said at least 30 cars and three heavy vehicles were on the 80-meter (260-foot) section of the span that collapsed in the industrial area of warehouses. There was an immense gap where the bridge used to be, and one heart ...

and more »
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:30:05 GMT

Vox

The Trump administration is dismantling financial protections for the military
Vox
Consumer protection advocates and other critics say it's an unnecessary move that will ultimately harm members of the United States military who are often disproportionately targeted by payday lenders and other lenders that charge exorbitant interest ...
Are Big Changes Coming To The Military Lending Act?PYMNTS.com
White House Takes Aim At Financial Protections For MilitaryNPR
Mulvaney Looks to Weaken Oversight of Military LendingNew York Times
Military.com
all 37 news articles »
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:44:00 GMT

CNBC

Why a 33-year-old turned to a risky loan when his baby's premature birth left him broke
CNBC
For one young couple in Texas, it was a cause for celebration — a pregnancy — that tipped them into debt. Joshua Shroyer, 33, says his family managed to get by until they received the surprising news in 2016 that they were expecting their third son ...

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:34:54 GMT

Philly.com

Too sick for prison? Main Line's 'godfather of payday lending' makes last-minute pitch to avoid lockup
Philly.com
Witnesses credited Hallinan with devising many of the tactics used by other payday lenders to avoid government regulation, including creating sham partnerships with local banks and American Indian tribes subject to looser regulatory monitoring. Loans ...

and more »
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:00:00 GMT

OCCRP

US Payday Loan Scammer Sentenced
OCCRP
A 2018 study showed that low income US citizens that do not have a bank account and minority groups are more likely to use a “fringe service,” which is a term used to describe services such as payday loans, pawnbrokers, and car-title lenders. Payday ...

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:28:18 GMT

Computerworld Australia

New law to force tech companies to build features for police
Computerworld Australia
Companies that provide communications services to Australians could be compelled to build new capabilities to help law enforcement agencies access information about how their services are being used, under a draft bill released today by the government.

and more »

Report: IRS.com Sold for $600000

August 15th 2018 9:17PM
In a deal uncovered by George Kirikos and shared on Twitter, the IRS.com domain name was reportedly sold for $600,000: Remark Holdings $MARK ...

Tele Sales Head-Noida-Financial Domain

August 15th 2018 5:13PM
Tele Sales Head-Noida-Financial Domain 6 - 11 Years Noida Job Description About the role: The role is focused towards generating revenue for the ...

Matomy Announces Sale of Its Email Activity

August 15th 2018 4:40PM
TA) announced today that it has signed an agreement for the sale of its ... domain monetisation and programmatic in-app mobile advertising. The sale ...